REVIEWS

T

28 Jan 2024

Tasty and quick


Michael

24 Jan 2024

Food was delicious but for a large mixed kebab costing 18.95 would have expected more than 1 small sauce pot.


Jay

22 Jan 2024

Best Calzone I’ve had! Absolutely perfect! Great service too!!


Lenka

20 Jan 2024

Patricia

19 Jan 2024

Only problem was we’d ordered two garlic sauces and one chilli but received three garlic


Krasimir

15 Jan 2024

Nick

14 Jan 2024

Lovely pizza loads on toppings 👍. Son loved donner wrap


Lloyd

01 Jan 2024

Angela

30 Dec 2023

Fiona

30 Dec 2023

Hogie loaded with onions instead of real salad like lettuce tomatoes and cucumber. Lack of meat in it too.


Gordon

16 Dec 2023

Great food, thanks!


Maria

05 Dec 2023

One of the items order was lacking, such as the sauce! I expected a sauce but it did not come with the order at all!


Donna

03 Dec 2023

Michelle

02 Dec 2023

Excellent food every time, One small moan was that delivery driver had food bag on its side so all juices had spilt out into bag


Iwona

02 Dec 2023

Ivan

29 Nov 2023

Aneta

16 Nov 2023

Very pleased as usuall, the best pizza in town


Grzegorz.M

12 Nov 2023

Stacey

11 Nov 2023

Chantelle

11 Nov 2023

Always my go to restaurant for a meal for the kids and I because it’s good quality and never had a bad experience after many orders over the years. We love the grilled chicken wrap packed with veg.


k

11 Nov 2023

We used to get carry outs from Marmaris for years and then for some reason got out of the habit. Why I have no idea. The food is excellent with such a wide choice and as mentioned much quicker delivery than we were expecting. First class, thank you.


Ivan

08 Nov 2023

Chris

30 Oct 2023

😘😘


Judy

27 Oct 2023

Piotr

22 Oct 2023

Magnus

15 Oct 2023

Stacey

29 Sep 2023

Marmaris is normally our go to for a treat and I’ve always left great reviews in the past, however I’m not sure what happened tonight. Pizzas were overcooked and dry; normally everything always seems so fresh and we rave about how good it was. Not tonight though, sadly :(


Deb

29 Sep 2023

Fabulous!


Ileana

17 Sep 2023

Wmacleod07@gmail.com

16 Sep 2023

Consistently good quality of food. Usually delivered prior to estimated time slot


Dawn

12 Sep 2023

KELLY

10 Sep 2023

Wasn't as hot as I would of expected but I really enjoyed it. Will definitely be ordering agin


Ronnie

03 Sep 2023

Laura

30 Aug 2023

Perfect pizza every time


Janette

27 Aug 2023

Doner kebab was really tasty, and doner and chips hot and tasty and just the right amount of salt and vinegar. Delivery was on time. Will definitely order from again.


Kevin

19 Aug 2023

Craig

21 Jul 2023

Rude to customers


Arlene

21 Jul 2023

Absolutely dreadful kebabs. The lamb large was SMALL hardly any meat. The chicken kebab meat was disgusting, greasy and lots of fat. Will never order from there ever again.


Arlene

19 Jul 2023

Food was awful, see through beige donner meat, cold hard chicken slightly warm brick hard shish and the extra pitta was so hard a steak knife could hardly cut through it. Salad was decent though. No chilli sauce either so it was dry. Total waste of money. Avoid avoid avoid


Shona

06 Jul 2023

Matis

03 Jul 2023

Sharron

02 Jul 2023

Pizza's were great.


ANTHONY

29 Jun 2023

Graham

18 Jun 2023

Guest

14 May 2023

Guest

08 Apr 2023

Chicken not as nice as usual. Small pieces, and not as good a flavour. Would rather pay more and keep the previous quality.


Guest

10 Mar 2023

Guest

14 Feb 2023

Guest

30 Jan 2023

We've never ever had a bad meal, great food and good delivery times. It's our go to Take Away


Guest

24 Jan 2023

 

4.3

(383 Reviews)

  (328)
  (28)
  (16)
  (8)
  (3)